Tuesday, December 22, 2009

Yo La Tengo - Maxwell's - December 28, 2008 - Matrix (soundboard + audience)

01 Not A Second Time (The Beatles) (sung as "Not A Ninth Time")
02 Let's Save Tony Orlando's House
03 Mr. Tough
04 The Room Got Heavy (with Samara Lubelski on violin)
05 Swing For Life (with SL, Pat Gubler on guitar, and Helen Rush on keyboards)
06 4th Time Around (Bob Dylan) (with SL, PG, and HR)
07 Group Grope (The Fugs) (with SL, PG, and HR)
08 Saturday (with SL, PG, and HR)
09 The Way Some People Die (with PG)
10 Stockholm Syndrome
11 The Story of Jazz
12 Tom Courtenay
13 I Heard You Looking (with Joe Puleo on organ)
14 Eight Days A Week (The Beatles)
15 encore break
16 Autumn Sweater
17 This Ain't The Summer of Love (Blue Oyster Cult) (with Todd Barry on drums)
18 You Can Have It All (George McCrea)
19 You've Got A Friend (Carole King)

MP3 (320 kbps CBR): 1 2

FLAC: 1 2 3

No comments: